Hertfordshire/Middlesex Rugby Merit Tables, site logo.

Competing Clubs & Contacts 2016 -17

  
CONTACTS FOR CLUBS COMPETING IN 2016-2017 SEASON
       
Competing Clubs and Teams Club Contact Telephone No e-mail address
Amersham and Chiltern 3rd and 4th

Huw Thomas  

07833 170319 huwthomas4@ntlworld.com
Ampthill 3rd - Jets

John Cresswell

07789 927467 jgmcresswell@hotmail.com
Barnet Elizabethans 2nd Mark Scrutton 07759 920675 (M)
01707 875172 (H)
marksscrutton@btinternet.com
Belsize Park 5th Mark O'Brien   mark.o'brien@hays.com
Berkhamsted 1st and 2nd Matthew Cain 07545 916456 matt13cain@gmail.com
Biggleswade 2nd and 3rd Dave Tysom 07581 519871 tysom2.4@ntlworld.com
Bishop's Stortford 3rd, 4th and 5th Michael Lennon 07899 960777

 michaellennon@live.co.uk

Black Horse 1st Ben Brown 07946 678789 browny7279@googlemail.com
Chesham 2nd and 3rd  Dick King 01494-786056 (H) /  07710 - 011633 (M) fixtures@cheshamrugbyclub.com
Cheshunt 2nd and 3rd Tom Kent

07971 327308

tom@stortfordtiling.co.uk
Chess Valley 2nd Ben Hornsby 07737 346439 ben.Hornsby@gmail.com
Cuffley 2nd
Gary Harris 07976 753699 garyharris_cuffleyrugby@hotmail.co.uk
Datchworth 2nd and 3rd Mark Barry 07828 619273 markjbarry@hotmail.co.uk
Enfield Ignatians 2nd and 3rd

Chris Philips

07426 066 125

c.phillips4@hotmail.co.uk

Epping and Upper Clapton 2nd Mike Doherty 07801 045 792  Mike.Doherty@kcc.com
Finchley 2nd 
Joe Cormack
07535 605467 josephcormack89@gmail.com
Finsbury Park 1st and 2nd

Fred  Bromley

07809 164167 fred.bromley@cantab.net
Fullerians 2nd, 3rd and 4th Pat O'Keefe  07968 939010 bookingsokcs@gmail.com
Hackney 2nd and 3rd Shaun Rooke 07792 878020 fixtures@hackneyrfc.co.uk
Harpenden 2nd and 3rd Mark Lewis 07939 824453 fixtures@hrfc.com
Harrow 2nd Andrew Smart 07971 178633 / 01923 330022 andrew-smart@ntlworld.com
Hatfield 1st and 2nd 

Richie Fisher

07968 308145 richiefisher@hotmail.co.uk
Hemel Hempstead 2nd and 3rd Bob Skinner 01442 246586 r.skinner125@btinternet.com
Hendon 2nd Craig Silver 07712-677400 Craig.silver@btinternet.com
 
Hertford 3rd, 4th and 5th John Atkinson 01992 462206 admin@hertfordrfc.co.uk
Hitchin 2nd, 3rd and 4th Stephen Ward  07831-632164 wardstephen@yahoo.co.uk
Letchworth 2nd,and 4th Peter Marsden 01462 835163 peter.marsden7@hotmail.com
Mill Hill 2nd Jack Byrne                07539 179973 

Old Albanian Gladiators (4th) and Grizzlies (5th)

Darren Ead 07746 399818 darren.ead@oarugby.com
Old Grammarians 1st and 2nd Dennis Morden 07719 887662  
OMTs 3rd Mark Foster 07973 657 412 m.foster107@ntlworld.com
Old Millhillians 2nd Gideon Felton 07968 942667

Gideon.felton@cri.org.uk

Pinner 2nd

Mark Kelly 

07429 447081/01923 771922

markpeterkelly@aol.com
Royston 2nd and 3rd Godfrey Everett 01763 243846 godfreyeverett@hotmail.com
Saracens Amateurs 2nd and 3rd Jo Fear

07889 143977

joannefear@hotmail.com
St Albans 2nd  Bill Harris
07951 427278
bill.harris@exactval.co.uk
Southgate 1st Mike Kurser 07837 753170 mbkursar@gmail.com
Stevenage Town 2nd Graham Lemon 07429 214498 lemonelder@gmail.com
Tabard 2nd Ewen Webster 07881 444772 ewen_webster@hotmail.com
The Mount 1st

Paul Settle

01442 836619  Paul.Settle@hmps.gsi.gov.uk
Tring 2nd, 3rd and 4th Barry Mowbray 0777 190 6355 barry.mowbray@btlocalbusiness.co.uk
UCSOB's 2nd Nathaniel Breakwell   nathaniel.breakwell@gmail.com
Verulamians 2nd and 3rd

Bradley Bruce

07835 216933 bradleybruce@hotmail.com
Watford 2nd Martin Lee 07787 805262 Martin.graham.lee@gmail.com
Welwyn 2nd and 4th  Len Cleary

07765 252007

lennycleary@yahoo.co.uk
Weston  Paul Kaiser 07812 335860

pkcleaning@ hotmail.com

Richard_Flanders@sky.com
Phone 07534264120

 


Powered by Create

shadow left   shadow left